Organization Structure

FKUI organs consist of the Dean, the Faculty Academic Senate (SAF), and the Council of Professors (DGB) who carry out their functions according to their respective duties and authorities. The relationship between FKUI organs is based on the spirit of collegiality by observing and balancing one another.

Faculty Leaders are the Deans, Deputy Deans, Executive Secretaries, and Managers who are under the leadership of the University of Indonesia with duties, among others, to carry out the overall management function of the faculty, carry out education, research and community service, foster academicians (lecturers and students), as well as fostering relationships with alumni, the faculty environment and the community.

Organization Structure – Download

Professor Council (DGB)

The Faculty Academic Senate (SAF)

Dean`s Office